Tigercub – Control – Single

Control by Tigercub is a new single out on Alcopop!  It reminds me of this little lot.  Not musically you understand, I couldn’t listen to enough of the music for it to remind me of anything other than the word boring.

My Puppet Pal by Tiger.  Genius.

Strange Kind of Love by Cub*

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Q5bC0pI6n9I

Bodies and Control and Money and Power by Priests.  Genius (previously reviewed on here if memory serves) –

https://priests.bandcamp.com/album/bodies-and-control-and-money-and-power

*  OK – I had to cheat.  This song was by Cud not Cub, and their version of their own song was pretty shit so I have linked to the superior Family Cat cover of it.

 

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

